• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

To All

Hello, long time no see AGAIN. As you all know, I’m your former leader or whatever…I haven’t done my job properly. But I never abandoned Aqua Warriors. I would like to restart this army. Aan, long time no see and thank you for making that post. I hope you really can stand by my side this time and help lead a new generation of Aqua Warriors. I’m getting a bit busy and old for club penguin but I do want to revive this army. I would like to lead this army in success and leave with a good leader I can trust.

TO ALL: I DON’T CARE IF YOU WERE A MEMBER HERE OR WEREN’T, IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN JOINING AQUA WARRIORS, FILL HERE:

CP NAME:

ARMY EXPERIENCE: 

WERE YOU IN AW?

WILL YOU STAY ACTIVE?

TIME ZONE:

I do not want any random people asking for leader or high ranks when they are not going to be active at all. If you are serious about joining this army and being active, join this army. If you are not, don’t join.

7 Responses

  1. hey

    1. Kot Sad 111
    2. Too lazy to list it
    3. Yes
    4. Possibly
    5. PST

  2. yay 😀

  3. 1. Pokeeg
    2. Aw, GT
    3. Of course
    4. Don’t I always?
    5. EST

  4. Wait so if your making this post now what aare going to happen to people Aan ranked?

  5. I’m gonna happen to re-do them 😉

  6. CP NAME: Grillchz200

    ARMY EXPERIENCE: I don’t even remember but there’s been a lot….

    WERE YOU IN AW? YUP

    WILL YOU STAY ACTIVE? I’ve been busy but I’ll try my best

    TIME ZONE: EST

  7. 1.Luxray440
    2.waiting to be accepted in IW
    3. no
    4. i have a few lessons but mostly after 2:45 im free
    5. pacific

Leave a Reply

