• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Taking Another Swing At Things

Well hello everyone!

I suppose it’s been quite a while since I last stopped by, and even longer since I did more than stop by. Either way, I am revisiting CP armies because of a few reasons. What those are exactly, are as follows;

-I visited the CPUN last week and sparked my interest once again in armies

-The Aqua Warriors are trying to make a comeback, and I will do anything to help out

-My time away has allowed my graphic skills to take a considerable leap in quality

-Starting next school year, I will be enrolled in a graphic design class which will give me more free time

I guess I could go on forever, so I’ll stop there. The bottom line, is that I’m back for a while to help the CPUN, and AW if you will have me. I think the Aqua Warriors could have a real chance at rebounding from our past shutdowns and slowdowns and I want to be here to help get us there.

I would like to see some interaction on this website with AW members, or friends, and some more frequent activity. I updated the site header, and I am working on a new background. It probably won’t be to drastic, but maybe a color change to match the header more.

With more activity going on here, we’ll get more attention from others in the army community, and then the soldiering part will come more easily. First, we have to achieve the busyness that is required. More chat interaction is a good start as well.

As an added bonus, if I see anyone on chat or commenting frequently on this site I will be the first to promote them. That also brings up the topic of ranks…. Right now, they’re old, outdated and obsolete. So, I’ll save a copy of them, then erase it all. Comment if you want a place on them, and I’ll begin filling them in with current members.

Hope this wasn’t too long to bore you. Thanks for reading, if you did.

-Aan10

2 Responses

  1. I joined.

  2. I added you to the updated rankings post.

Leave a Reply

