• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

READ MY STICKIED POST ABOVE FIRST

Aan10 Edit: I am just going to fill in the ranks on here as people become active again or join.

This can be revised, just comment if you have any input for me. If you are on the site, feel free to edit in your response 😉

New rank structure:

General- Aan10

Lieutenant General-  Pokeeg

Major General-

__________

Brigadier General- Kotsad

Colonel- Johnylumber, Carnage467,Wyoskyguy

Major-

__________

Captain-

Lieutenant-

Sergeant-

Private

If you have any ideas, let me know in a comment. Otherwise……

COMMENT IF YOU INTEND TO BE AN ACTIVE MEMBER OF THE AQUA WARRIORS, AND WANT TO BE RANKED.

That includes everyone. Literally, everyone. Comment so we know if you are active, and so I can list you on our ranks! You might want to let me know what you think you should be ranked, and why (experience and whatnot), or just be like, “Yo I wanna be a leader, man!” To which, I will respond, “Bro, you have now been listed in the prestigious rank of private! Way to win homeskillet.” Just kidding, but if I get a lot of that stuff, I just might start putting people down as a private….

-Aan10

6 Responses

  1. Updated:
    I’m General, and Wyoskyguy is Lt. General.

  2. Pokeeg back and ready for service sir! I would like my old position, I think it was lieutenant general.

  3. Name: Carnage467
    I want to be ranked because I will be active with the Aqua Warriors through everything. i don’t care what ill be ranked maybe colonel or major. I am very experienced.

  4. I’m active

    Also, I was highest mod and I’d like to rejoin.

  5. Hey aan did you erase a line? Because as I know was between brigadier general – lieutnant general but i know I wasn’t on the last rank box since there was a 4th

  6. In the stickied post above this one, I said I redid the ranking system, and I wiped the slate clean. So your memory is correct, I changed the structuring of things a bit.

Leave a Reply

