• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

What Happend?!?!

Guys what’s happened? there hasn’t been a post in months! Is there something I don’t know about or are we dead? I mean my laptop was broken so I don’t really know what’s been happening recently but if we merged or made a new website like tell me in a comment…Sooo if we are dead I’d like to bring AW back to life. If I don’t find out what’s happened I’ll just try to restart AW and hopefully make us the strongest we’ve ever been.

 

~ Gяιℓℓ¢ђz2θθ

6 Responses

  1. yea we merged but we were suppose to start back up in the summer and its the middle of july for me so i don’t know why we haven’t done anything

  2. as far as i know this army is dead

  3. Yeah, I guess we died. Even though it was summer, I was still just as busy as I was during school so I never got to do anything with AW. If anyone wants to bring AW back, feel free. I would prefer it be someone I know who is already a site member. Not a random hobo off the street…. Anyways, let me know if someone wants to take over.

    • Layne Edit: Fixed name
      dude taking over AW thats a big job, but i would like to do it but im not ready for it yet and did elimz retire because i googled her and i found her retirement

  4. by the way there is a comment from Roaltyx thats me i just forget to change my name sometimes

  5. hey is there a way that i can help bring AW back to life? i can give it a pulse…CLEAR!!!!!! does that help? ill try one more time…CLEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

