• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Merge + Leaders/Ranks

Aan10 Edit: The ranks are updated!

CHRIS EDIT:did good today i got some of my troops of chat and got 4 join comments and osama is dead lol we got em heres some pics

Hello,

Long time friend and brother of Aan10 here, Chrisfarley2.  Well after months of trying to talk to Aan, I got him and my army, FGR, has merged into AW. We were very large, and hard times have hit us. Our site was hacked so we’re merging with AW, and Elitesof and I will also be leaders. I’m going to try to save up some money and get AW  site css and domain back. I will get us into the top ten armies again. This isn’t my 1st time in AW, me and Aan go way back, so this is the new start to change, AW will be in top ten armies. I’ve seen this army in good times and bad.  Not only can we be in top ten we can be in top five best armies and I hope the merge the 200+ troops from FGR will help. I will be on our chat everyday to help us to make a comeback.

-Chrisfarley2 of CP

Also in other news i am a rapper/guitarist so i might make AW its own song if its okay, lol just saying ~

5 Responses

  1. Aans doin ranks

  2. a merge??!?! *sigh* i guess its best for the army but i wish i got a say in this

  3. They merged into us, it’s all good Pokeeg 🙂

  4. Come on guys, you still have a chance. We need you!

  5. finally aw is back…

Leave a Reply

