• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

What this army is about…

I’ve been very busy lately, as many of you are I’m sure. In my time away from AW, I’ve done a lot if thinking. This army should be a refuge from your daily lives when things get hectic or crazy. You should be able to log onto CP, our chat, or our website and be able to hang out with a bunch of friends. That’s why CP armies were made right? To have fun online with a bunch of friends. So why are things getting so serious and political on here? Why has this become a headache and a pain in your butt then? Well because people are trying to make this real, trying to make this a second world to the real one. That’s great and all, but doesn’t exactly work out well for a bunch of young teens who just want to have fun. Instead it creates stress and tension. That’s what has lead to my seclusion and Aan’s as well I think. Armies become too much of a burden for any one person to handle, while managing their lives outside the virtual world. Because of this revelation I have thought of a few things that I will now share with you. A proposal of what AW could be if it’s soldiers would like:
1. No severe punishments or demotion for not coming to events
2. Promotion for social interaction with fellow soldiers and leaders
3. Promotion for attendance of events
4. Demotion for compete neglect of the army (basically if you leave for long periods of time)
Let me know what you think of this or if you have any ideas or things you disagree with/ agree with.
I want AW to be a hangout of an army basically, trust me, I still want to beat the pants off any opponents, but I want us to have fun above all.

Thanks for reading my whole spill here 🙂
-Layne

3 Responses

  1. I actually agree with you Layne. If I regretted anything from when I was in CP armies, it was definitely taking things so seriously. AW is flipping awesome, and I think you have a few good ideas in here to make it even better.

  2. Yea i agree with Layne to

  3. sry I haven’t been on in months…. I’m quitting since I don’t go on anymore, bai!

Leave a Reply

