• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Saturday Events!!

Grillchz200: I’m sorry I haven’t been posting or doing much of anything for that matter. Well the problem was that I ended up having a lot of school work to do and a lot of homework and some school work I ended up having to bring home, but I will be much more active with break starting. Oh, and I didn’t know what edit color I should use so I chose this. Just change the color of this if you want or you could tell me the open colors, thanks! 🙂

There are a few events that everyone should be aware of…
1. There is a practice battle against BMA on Saturday the 19th at 10am PST, 1pm EST, 12pm noon CST, 11am MST on the server Jack Frost.
2. We will be defending our server Snow Day from Tornado Force in an invasion at 11:30 PST (when the pb ends this will start one hour later).
3. If you come to one, you may be promoted, if you come to both, you will be promoted.

These events are only an hour apart so I would expect you to make both of them. Please do not force me to demote people for not showing up, but I will.
As always, you can avoid demotion by commenting if you will not come, and it would not hurt your chances at a promotion by communing that you can come. 🙂

-Layne

4 Responses

  1. im going

  2. y was i the only one at the events

  3. I apologize everyone, I posted this earlier in the week, before I realized that I had a band contest on saturday. Therefore I missed all of these events. Look for a post very soon though regarding a message from me, and I’m gonna try to get Aan10’s approval.

Leave a Reply

