• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Promotions & Demotion & Removal of Ranks.

ELIMZ EDIT: YOU MUST COMMENT NO MATTER WHAT. IF YOU ARE DEMOTOED/ABOUT TO BE/ABOUT TO BE REMOVED, YOU MUST FILL OUT THE FORM. BUT IF YOU ARE PROMOTED, YOU MUST STILL COMMENT. IF YOU COMMENT BUT DO NOT FILL OUT THE FORM, I WILL STILL DEMOTE YOU.

The title says it all. I will be demoting and promoting as I promised.

Green=Promotion

Red=Demotion

Orange=About to get demoted.

Pink=About to get removed.

Main Leader: Elimz

Army Advisor: Aan10, Layne

Party Leader:

General:

_______________Owner_______________

Command General: Kotsad11, Pokeeg1,Theramagic,Grillchz200

Lieutanant General: 27Hearts28 , Indigoflare

Major General: Monster, Emily59004, Trumpyjosh, Scar411, Trevornator8, Mrchatterbox,Weby102

Brigadier General: Jessica, Skatey123, Waddles0, Shimmy222,Ricardo05272, Paulwag, Hollowbat, Arm456, V117,Betaguy

______________Moderator______________

Colonel: Baked Potatoes ,Bid Now, Frothe, Raymond531, Lidstrom, President, Firegem18

Lieuntenant Colonel: Colton, Dogfood86, Numnum46, Dex Dude, Freezy210, Iceeblu101, Lilkid1110, Cobra099

Major: Seemore 29, Blackbeard76, Oyo8, Clappy 07, Loulou429, cPenguin Cjh, Chipy8910, Moses106/ Connor, Lokie3, Robbarr, Barda, Sonicrapid1,dratsterboy

Captain: Justine5519, Icecold12347, Jojo21110, MOK, Aquaman11, Ellen90999, Xcheeto, Blaze1027, Rocky25721,  President678, Bluecute100

Lieutenant: Eeval, Ninja7 H, Rockyjosh006, Coool3, Coffee1000,Tjsdud, Aspenization, Navye1, Furryfive, Penquin Guy, Dill560748, Freshboy15, Shenron123

Sergeant: Rapster97, Nike6003, Black p59214, Mike263, Minky Mills, Geguin9,  Heyapple1, Brownielife1, Ktfc123, 7car, Cynder Spyro

Private: Weeeeeeeebbb, MPP46,Wil28301, Fronjo4, Flufflies123, Kkelef007, Mrchatterbox, Benwhite, Grassboy200, Torchwood199, Jokerfan97, Cjajk, Chantilly24, Dan91123, Mugz145, Brutes 25, Tfhh, Ipenguin7656, Nicole Vi

It does not look pretty. I was suppose to demote like 20 people but I will all give you a chance. I know some of you are like huh? Why I am on the edge of demotion? I like am always on events! Then fill this out. If you were demoted, fill it out. If you are about to get removed, you must also fill this out. I will take out the results randomly. (tomorrow, next week, 3 days later, etc)

1. CP Username?

2. The last event you went to?

3. Why do you think I demoted you?

Also, if you are also promoted, you must also just comment. (Anything)

22 Responses

  1. 😦

  2. aww man im was going tog et demoted *sigh* looks like i have to try better

  3. HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I TOLD YOU THAT I RETIRED?!

  4. You gotta fill that out. Not just say that.

  5. UGH I MADE THAT POST ON THE EVENTS! PAGE

  6. Pokeeg1
    invasion of Hyperothe
    u demoted me cuz of not being at the Royal Rumble

  7. 5th! im commenting anything

  8. La la la…..

  9. Oh I didn’t know I had to comment even though I got promoted…..

  10. 1. Kotsad111

    2.CPUN PB (I came late)

    3.N/A

  11. i have to retire. SWorry 😦

  12. sorry

  13. Why do you have to retire?

  14. aan can i talk to u or somthin soon

  15. arm456 recruiting i think why im about to get removed because i havent been to a lot of events

  16. 1. Trevornator8
    2. Recruiting Session
    3. You demoted me because I haven’t came to a lot of events Reason: Because I took a family trip and stayed there awhile

  17. system defender is out and like i said the place is crawling with EPF agents

  18. I’m planning on retiring and/or quitting AW soon.

  19. wow this site got popular

Leave a Reply

