• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Events!

Wow, I got to say, this army is rising up again! 😀 Why not get noticed with more events?

Tactics Session: Tuesday,11/30.

EST:7:00PM

CST:6:00PM

MOUNTAIN:5:00 PM

PACIFIC: 4:00 PM

Training Session: Dec,1 Wednesday!

EST:7:00 PM

CST: 6:00 PM

MOUNTAIN: 5:00 PM

PACIFIC: 4:00 PM

Recruiting Session: Dec, 3,Friday

EST: 8:00 PM

CST: 7:00PM

MOUNTAIN: 6:00PM

PACIFIC: 5:00 PM

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THEM ❗

BE ON CHAT FOR SERVER INFO AND DIRECTIONS.

Advertisements

11 Responses

  1. the 2 i cant come due to of HW and the 3rd i can come.

  2. Alright! C u there then Picskill. 😉

  3. i think i can to all of them

  4. i can come on friday

  5. I can come to all of them probably.

  6. i can only come to two

  7. Anyone heard of IATW coming back? 😮

  8. i have softball monday, tuesday, and, wednesday so mabey friday

  9. yes ill be there but what sever
    ill be there at 6=40

  10. actually i can’t come on friday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: