• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Promotions & Demotions.

I will do the promotions now because we had a vote last time about what kind of promos you want, and it was end of the month. I know it’s not end of the month right now, but I wanted to be fair and make the promotions as quick as possible.

Green=Promotion

Orange=About to be removed from the ranks.

Red=Demotion

 

Main Leaders: Elimz

Army Advisor: Layne,Khrome

Party Leader: Goldshadow7,Swimmy Blue

General: Theramagic.

_________Owner____

Field General:

Commander General:pokeeg1,kotsad11

 Lieutanant General: 27Hearts28,Weby102,grillchz200

 Major General: Monster, Emily59004, Ricardo05272,Scar411,Paulwag,trumpyjosh,trevornator8,mrchatterbox

Brigadier General: Jessica, Skatey123, Waddles0, Shimmy222, Hollowbat,arm456,v117

________________________Moderator________________________

Colonel: Colton, Dogfood86, Numnum46, Bid Now, Lilkid1110, Chipy8910, Dex Dude,freezy210

Lieuntenant Colonel: Iceeblu101,Moses106/ Connor,Weby102lokie3,robbarr

 Major: Justine5519, Icecold12347, Jojo21110, Seemore 29, Blackbeard76, Oyo8, Clappy 07, Loulou429,Penguin Cjh

Captain: MOK, Aquaman11, Ellen90999, Rockyjosh006, Coool3, Coffee1000, Xcheeto, Blaze1027, Rocky25721,  President678, Bluecute100

 

Lieutenant: Eeval, Ninja7 H, Tjsdud, Aspenization, Navye1, Furryfive, Penquin Guy, Dill560748, Freshboy15,Shenron123

Sergeant: Rapster97, Nike6003, Black p59214, Mike263, Minky Mills, Geguin9,  Heyapple1, Brownielife1, Ktfc123, 7car,Cynder Spyro

Corporal: Cjajk, Chantilly24, Dan91123, Mugz145, Brutes 25, Tfhh, Ipenguin7656,Nicole Vip

Private:  Weeeeeeeebbb, MPP46,Wil28301, Fronjo4, Flufflies123, Kkelef007, Mrchatterbox, Benwhite, Grassboy200, Torchwood199, Jokerfan97

Wow. Only 2 people that received promotions this month. I really don’t think I missed everyone because they are the two constant people who always come to events. Also Skill, I need you to stay more active and post some events, etc. The reason why I even hired you is because I need other people besides me that lead and take care of this army. I’m sick of babysitting this army all by myself. I don’t want to pc you at events, to come. ALso, that is why I made Swimmy a co-leader besides Skill. I’m not going to be that active around because I’m a busy person. Skill and swimmy, I need you to do a good job in leading the army besides me. The truth is I’ll have to retire soon. I need someone I trust before I leave this army.

Another thing is, the Aqua Warriors are getting more noticed and in Small Army events. But let’s try to be more active and try to get al least 5 people in events. If you get more active, we can have giveaways and parties, etc.

Swimmy, please link your email address in the comment, below.

10 Responses

  1. La La La….

  2. 😀 awsome i got promoted im 1 step closer to being above the owner line

  3. and i changed my xat name to jet ( im working a pic for a name im going to use for forever)

  4. OK THATS IT IM COMING TO AN EVENT NO MATTER WHAT!

  5. LAWL

  6. ROFL, WHY ARE WE TALKING IN CAPS!?!?!?!?

  7. Yay! I am awesome! and going to try to be more active! we should have an event this weekend or friday b/c of thanksgiving alot of ppl will probably be able to come!

  8. You are against the Snow Warriors in the next round of the Small Army Cup. Visit our site for details.

    http://cpsmallarmycenteral.wordpress.com/

  9. You are against the Snow Warriors in the next round of the Small Army Cup. Visit our site for details.

    http://cpsmallarmycenteral.wordpress.com/

    Reply

  10. Hello,

    The fixtures for the next round of the group stages are out! Please visit our site for all of the details!

    http://cpsmallarmycenteral.wordpress.com/

    -Nathancool1

Leave a Reply

