• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Ohkay. Now what?

I will hold a event. It’s been exactly one week I did the active count. I’m pretty satisfied but no enough to do my secret event. *d* So here it is, comment if you can make them. If anyone here is UK, please tell me that you are. We are getting more noticed, Let’s go get noticed some more!  😀

Event 1: Recruiting

Date: 11/13/10, This saturday!

7:oo EST

6:oo CST

5:oo Mountain

4:oo Pacific

Event 2: Tactics/Training

When: 11/14/10, This sunday

7:oo EST

6:OO CST

5:00 MOUNTAIN

4:oo Pacific

The info on server will be on chat!

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T MAKE IT! ❗

27 Responses

  1. Can make both, I think.

  2. aww no secret event but do u rlly think we should an event when its raining on cp

  3. i can’t make it to event 1 since im to go a piano concert with one of my aunts, i should be able to make it to event 2 though

  4. Kk I’ll prob be there.

  5. I can make both.

  6. hi elimz! Sorry i have not been on in forever! I will try to come to both events if I don’t make it to either I will probably quit.

  7. Soory can’t make any of them

  8. hey guys im really sorry for you guys in your falling stage but im remaking AW hoping it will become huge and if you want to merge to our site or something we can really use the troops and you guys will get the same ranks you have so yea my site is aquawarriorsofcp.wordpress.com

  9. guys change in plans im able to make both

  10. im preety bummed you declined my offer elimz i was gonna get a domain and css for my site and i have a large supply of troops that wanna join but i told them after i sort things out with you but if you dont ill hold back my site and join here if you want cause i want AW to grow and im willing to do anything soo if you dont wanna move and have a new beggining im willing to take my troops and take them here and not buy a domain at my site its you decision so im suggesting you chose wisely

  11. ok elimz ill respect what you have here i wont start another AW ill have that site still but if you guys need a back-up site you know where it is ill be happy to add you the site and ill be glad if you let me join and i promise this wont happen again so yea and since im joining i think ill be able to make it

  12. I am coming to the one tonight but someone will need to be on chat tomake me a member

  13. Great to see things going well here. I got an iPod touch for my birthday and can check the site more often. I’m going to also get on the site from my laptop later tonight to check on the visual and graphic stuff. I want to get a header up soon and I’m gonna work on that as soon as I can.
    Keep up the work! 🙂
    Elimz: YAY 😀 More activeness!

  14. I can probably make. 😀 Is it at AM or PM? 😀

    You guys are going great. I’ll have Shimmy do a cover about your or probably bring you guys into the Top 10.

    DON’T FORGET THE PICTURES! :mrgreen: Top 10 reporters always look for pictures. Especially Shimmy from the CPUN. 😉

    -Dee

  15. PICTURES!
    I’ll upload them. 😉 -Elimz

  16. That’s awesome Layne. I use my iPhone to attend 4AM meetings. 😎

    I was wondering Layne, are you a good GFX designer? Aan10 used to be helping out the CPUn for graphics until he stopped replying to my e-mails.

    In return for being featured and having the AW’s history be covered in the CPUN, could you make a chat bg for us? We don’t really have the best out there. XD Only if you have time an if you can do it. 🙂
    Elimz: Aan ignores me too xD but Layne is nice enough to reply to emails. Or it’s just that Aan is busy.

  17. I’ll talk to Charizard58 about the AW. 😉

    Do you guys have a banner that Ican Feature in the CPUN’s sidebar? Anyways, just tell me when you do!

    I’ll probably arrange a PB for you guys – you can use one. 😉
    Elimz: We do. 😀 And thank you for the PB you will be arranging us, soon. 🙂

  18. Umm Earth Warriors are invading you guys i left a comment a long time ago and u hadnt made a post soo

  19. Congratulations,

    You have been selected to be in the Club Penguin Small Army Central Small Army Cup! Please visit out website for all the information you will need.

    http://cpsmallarmycenteral.wordpress.com/

    Nathancool1

  20. Congratulations,

    You have been selected to be in the Club Penguin Small Army Central Small Army Cup! Please visit out website for all the information you will need.

    http://cpsmallarmycenteral.wordpress.com/

    -Nathancool1

  21. Swimmyblue, are you here? 🙂

  22. sup dee comment on my site if you want to talk to me or email me at swimmyblue@live.com

  23. Alright Swimmy. 😛

    BTW, AW, can you give me the link to your banner? 😀 It’s fine if you paste it here.

  24. Alright Swimmy. 😛

    BTW, AW, can you give me the link to your banner? 😀 It’s fine if you paste it here.

    Thanks in advance!

  25. i think i can make both

  26. weby very very late comment

  27. sorry didnt look at date

Leave a Reply

