• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Recruiting For Halloween

Hey, we’re gonna have a Halloween event. And recruiting because so much people will be on this weekend of Halloween! Here is the recruiting! I don’t want to make it tomorrow because some of you go trick or treating!

November,1st. This monday!

4:00 Pacific

5:00 Mountain

6:00 Central

7:00 Eastern

I hope that alot of people come! If you are good, I’ll hold a mini Halloween Party. Vote below for promotion methods! NOTE: You will not be getting a promotion October because I already gave it to you. You must wait for end of November for those people who want promos at the end of the month.


Advertisements

8 Responses

  1. ill come srry my computer just got fixed

  2. I’m pretty sure i can come.

  3. yes srry i wasnt at the other events

  4. I might make it.

  5. sorry i have crosscountry practice

  6. i might not make it since my little sis has gymnastics on mon.

  7. IM ON CHRISTMAS RECRUITING

  8. To Elimz:

    I know you gave me a really great rank and I thank you for that but why did you drop me all the way down to private? I thought Tangerine army didn’t exist anymore and I checked the site and it said we merged into AW sorry I didn’t comment but I thought the tangerine army wasn’t around because I remember someone on clubpenguin telling me Tangerine Army doesn’t exist so i didn’t check the site and I am sorry I just wish I wasn’t dropped all the way down to private 😦 please reply to this elimz I am sorry for what I said when I said I was retiring I didn’t think I just wish I could of had my old rank back 😦 but I have to earn it now but its gonna take me years to do it 😦 . Larger armies aren’t more important I take back what I say all I ask is for my old rank or a higher rank from what I am now but if I don’t recieve a higher rank or my old rank I will have to earn it which may take for years I guess I will stay.

    ~Mrchatterbox
    Re-Added

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: