• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Defense Of Sabertooth.

A army called Black Rebels decided to invade Sabertooth away from us! Oh no they don’t! Make sure you come to the defense! This is a mandatory event guys!

When: Wednesday 20,2010

What: Invasion of sabertooth

Times:

5:00 PM mountain,6:00PM Central,7:00PM Eastern

Don’t forget to go on chat!

Advertisements

6 Responses

  1. I may be able to make it.

  2. i have a cross country race. sorry

  3. im not going to Black Rebels take it.im going to come (hopefully because i might forget) and defend Sabertooth

  4. im going after school ok

  5. ill be there!!!!!!!!

  6. btw i couldn’t come i had ccd

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: