• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

HELPING OUR ALLIES

This army really needs to wake up and I saw this as a great opportunity. We will help Gatorade Gators, defend their Servers from DCP. Orange Republic, Mysterious Freedom Warriors are willing to help as well. Here are the times. Copied off from the Gatorade Gator’s website. I expect us to come and get noticed. Also, don’t forget to comment on the active count below!

Defense 1:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of Crunch
Where: Crunch, Start in the under ground pool (the plaza sewer)
When: Friday the 13th
UK: 6 PM
EST: 1 PM
CST: 12 PM
MST: 11 AM
PST: 10 AM

Defense 2:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of
Where: Blizzard, Start in the underground pool
When: Friday the 13th
UK: 7 PM
EST: 2 PM
CST: 1 PM
MST: 12 PM
PST: 11 AM

Defense 3:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of HalfPipe
Where: HalfPipe ,Start in the underground pool
When: Saturday the 14th
UK: 11 PM
EST: 6 PM
CST: 5 PM
MST:4 PM
PST: 3 PM

Defense 4:
Who: DCP VD GG
What: Defense of Ice Pond
Where: Ice Pond , Start in the underground pool
When: Saturday the 14th
UK: 6 PM
EST: 1 PM
CST: 12 PM
MST: 11 PM
PST: 10 PM

Defense 5:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of Frostbite
Where: Frostbite, Start in the underground pool
When: Sunday the 15th
UK: 11 PM
EST: 6 PM
CST: 5 PM
MST:4 PM
PST: 3 PM

Defense 6:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of
Where: North Pole, Start in the underground pool
When: Sunday the 15th
UK: 7 PM
EST: 2 PM
CST: 1 PM
MST: 12 PM
PST: 11 AM

Defense 7:
Who: DCP VS GG
What: Defense of
Where: , Start the defense in the SnowForts
When: Monday the 16th
UK:11 PM
EST: 6 PM
CST: 5 PM
MST: 4 PM
PST: 3 PM

Advertisements

28 Responses

  1. I can’t wait to kick some DCP butt. 😉

  2. i cant make it im on vacation. i wish i can make it srry

  3. i might make sunday or saturday ones but if its on weekdays i might be able to make.school……

  4. make it

  5. i can make most of them, monday i might make

  6. Thanks for the help, we really appreciate it! 🙂

  7. Oh I can’t make the ones on Friday

  8. Cant make fridays maybe i can make monday.

  9. ill make it o and bye the way im doing the blog thing agian ive gotten almost 400 views so idrag can you keep postin and and soundbooth can i ask a favor youve been talkin about makin vids can u help me make a vid

    o yeah i cant make the saturday one

  10. good news the gators won it was fun but i was the only aqua warrior who came

  11. Greetings people! It’s awesome to see how active you guys are in your army. Keep it up and promote people for coming to wars! 😀

    I wanted to notify you guys that you placed number 4 on the CPUN Top Ten! Congratulations! Thanks for being active in the past month, hopefully, you guys can be active THIS month and you might get an even higher place in the Top Ten.

    I hope the morale of your soldiers are raised thanks to this. The post is stickied at our site so you can still comment on it. Congratulations!

    You are fourth under the MFW, Defense of Club Penguin, and the Screaming Swords of CP. 😉

    -Dee
    http://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2010/08/08/top-10-cpun-armies-july-2010/

    • Thanks for the update Dee! I really appreciate the CPUN’s concern and help! I will do my best to stay as active as possible in the CPUN. 🙂

  12. Guys you dont have to but try to come

  13. Those times are messed up. Those were copied straight from the GG site?

  14. guys i wanna tell u guys something we copyed that off a comment lol

  15. btw gg is adding u as allies 😉

  16. I COULDENT MAKE ANY OF THEM 11PM FOR ME LOL

  17. oh and u have put me on the ranks yet thx guys

  18. sorry i quit because i have school bye 😦

  19. I’m quitting because you guys have done nothing for about a week. I’m not impressed with this army and I’ll be SURE to let everyone know how bad it is….;)

  20. Seriously?

  21. What are you talking about? If you read this post, then you would know that the events listed are not for just one day. The events have gone up until yesterday. If you haven’t done anything in this army in an entire week, then it is your own fault. We are listed as the 4th largest small army in Club Penguin according to the CPUN, and you think that being in this army is as simple as signing up and expecting to be part of a great legacy is ridiculous! You need to make the choice to become an active part of AW and contribute to make us a greater army. I am extremely disappointed in your behavior and attitude. I am glad that you are leaving because you have done nothing to contribute to this army.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: