• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Active Count

I think I really need to see who is active. 😛  I’m keeping this nice and simple. Based on this, I will hold a event or meeting of some sort.

Name:

Rank:

How Active Are You?

That is all.

~I will work harder.

13 Responses

  1. 1.elimz
    2.Main Leader
    3. As big as the universe. 😆

  2. 1. Dex Dude
    2. Colonel
    3. Because I’m commenting on this post, I would say I’m very active?
    -Dex Dude
    P.S: I see you liked my idea of an active count. 😉

  3. BTW, I think Eeval is on vacation or gone or sumthin but she is active and she is a Lieutenant.

  4. nubbythenub
    3nd in command
    im active

  5. soundbooth, leadr active!

  6. Name: Oyo8
    Rank: Major
    How Active Are You? Very
    That is all.
    ~I will work harder.

  7. theramagic
    general
    i check the site 2-3 times a day

  8. Taco
    Party leader
    i check teh site 2 times a day

  9. I got grounded from the computer the other day and just now got on so:

    Layne
    Main Leader
    Active!

    I should get my laptop back later today and hope to get on.

  10. Name: Penguin Cjh

    Rank: Major

    How Active Are You? Im Active

  11. Name: Ktfc123
    Rank: Corporal
    How active are you?: I get grounded from the computer on weekdays so I’ll TRY to get on the site on weekends and please forgive me if I’m not active for a while because my family is undergoing a big move from London to Canterbury in Kent and we may not have the internet for a while so very sorry. Once the internet is back I’ll be online most Saturdays and Sundays unless there is a Vietnamese new year at the Buddhist temple. Over and out!
    The Aqua warriors rock!

  12. Name: Eeval
    Rank: Lieutenant
    Activeness: I’d say pretty active

    And I’m back from holiday AT LAST (honestly, you’d think i’ve been away for centuries)

Leave a Reply

