• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Khrome is Back

Ok guys ive been missing alot of battles, so today im posting my very own. This will be my first practice battle, this is special to me. I want everybody there and i mean everbody, here’s a list of a few:

-Elimz

-Layne

.fivestar taco

.soundbooth

.hollowbat

and i even want aan10 there for he can see me lead my first battle so layne can u get him here

PRACTICE SESSION

.SERVER: SABERTOOTH

PLACE: EVERY WHERE

TIMES:

EASTERN: 2:00

CENTRAL:1:00

MOUNTAIN: 12:00 AM

PACIFIC:11:00

DAY: AUGUST 10

and im to lazy to post my motto

22 Responses

  1. Khrome, Aan might not make it. You can’t expect him to come. He’s retired. And I hope more than the people listed here can come. But I don’t think I can come.

  2. Ok so im making vids soon

  3. Khrome, Aan10 is VERY busy most likely. I mean he retired for that reason. And idk if I can come, Im getting in shape for football and 2 eastern for me is hard.

  4. just forget it ill take aan of

  5. I’m pretty sure i can come this time 🙂

  6. sorry i cant come i have school from 7:00a.m. to 3:00p.m.

  7. Well, Can you post the results Khrome?

  8. is anyone at the practice battle???

  9. the battle didnt start

  10. central time must be either 1 o clock in morning or its wrong…

  11. Hey I’m Central and I’m here at 1:00 PM so why isn’t anyone at chat? It’s weird.
    Dex

  12. oh, i forgot to mention. I’m a girl.

  13. Awkward……

  14. guys i didnt come because my leg is broke and i needed training it was so weird

  15. srry i missed i forget to check the site every day

  16. Asking for a promotion gets you a demotion! In the future dont ask because its a AW rule. And I was playing airsoft. Sorry!

    • not to offend the leaders or anything, but i was kinda expecting them to come! And i dont think my time was listed i thought i was central but im GMT

  17. I never asked for a promotion, and another leader at least thanked me for taking charge there.
    Dex

  18. I couldnt come cause of school

Leave a Reply

