• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

We Were Totally Awesome!!

is what I would’ve said it 5-7 people showed up. Only two people came. Hollowbat and Elimz. If you can’t come, just say you can’t. I’m not gonna bite your head off. Geez. I want people who didnt come to comment why they didn’t. (some people are excused) And Hollowbat, I remember when you first came here you were a noob but now, you are really good so Hollowbat is promoted as a mod. I also promoted Weby and Poke as well. I expect more from you guys in the future. I also organized the ranks. 😆 I will upload the pics later. I gotta go somewhere now.

~I will work harder

9 Responses

  1. 😦 IVE BEEN BUsy! sorry football is starting and im reall busy

  2. i was a noob?lol elimz

  3. Today was the most embarressing thing happened. I couldn’t make my own event. 😳 I had to go to buy school supplies 😡

  4. Lol same here Soundbooth. I probly need to get that done before the 24th. . .

    Hey I also am adding “Icon of Ze Week” to the right sidebar so keep an eye out for that awesome new addition! I am in the proccess of making the text, but will get a new icon every week from a super cool icon website!

  5. so that means you no why i didnt come?

  6. Yeah Weby you told us

Leave a Reply

