• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Trainning Session

I’ve notice during teh battle against FNW most of you didn’t pay attention,you did what I ask 3 minutes later. Well just come to teh Training session. *scn*

Saturday [August 7th,2010]

  • 2:00EST
  • 1:00CST
  • 12:00MST
  • 11:00PST
  • 7:00 GMT/UK

 

A couple more events,I think we could deserve the Small Army Top Ten 😉

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. ill try to make it

  2. i cant i have to meet my teachers for meet the teacher day

  3. I dont think I can make it.. Actually I can..but not the whole thing. I having fencing..

  4. fencing?? sweet! Ill be there i hope!

  5. I won’t be able to come. I will be out of the house all day today. Sorry.

  6. This is embarressing but I can’t make it either

  7. ill make it!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: