• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

The PB Results

We had 2 practice battles.We won the first one and got tie on the second one. Let me say this, I’m highly dissapointed in most of you. If you didn’t come to AT LEAST one of them, I want you to comment why you couldn’t come or I will demote you. Some people will not be demoted because they said they weren’t gonna come but they won’t get promoted either. I will hold two more events soon. This counted as 90% to get promotion for end of July. It looks like to me that most of you will not get promoted. I hope that we will get better in the future. I expect 4-7 at events.

16 Responses

  1. Sorry,I was busy 😳

  2. I came to the first,but the second i couldnt make cause i was seeing a movie.Srry:oops:

  3. I have some busy days 😦 sorry

  4. I am on vacation (till the 23) and my mom has the only computer. (her laptop) the first time I was at the beach and the second time my mom was on the computer and WOULD NOT get off of it. In fact she wasn’t off of it till 7;00 est.

  5. Whats gonna happen when school starts?

  6. my school starts the 15 of september! (it ends REALLY late though)

  7. elimz im into to this game called 7 wizards and it really awsome i think i might quit cp frever

  8. elimz r u going to upgrade the ranks because if u already did u forgot me

  9. I was not at either event due to matters and events that I had no control over. I commented with that, and if anyone else was not going to make a battle or found out last minute, you should have commented about it! That’s what we mean by “Coment if you can or can’t make it.”

    Elimz make a draft of the new ranks post and I will go over it. Then we can publish it. 🙂

  10. i wasnt there because ive just got back from holiday late last night… and i am going away on thursday next week for two weeks on holiday again 🙂 i feel so annoyed for missing all the action 😦
    ~Eeval out~

Leave a Reply

