• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Practice Battles You MUST Attend

This is our major chance to shine. I expect everyone to be there. Here are the times and opponents.

Practice Battle with the Earth Warriors

TIME CHANGE

When: Tuesday, August 3rd
3:00pm PST
4:00pm MST
5:00pm CST
6:00pm EST
7:00pm GMT
9:00am UK
Server: Sabertooth
Go to chat for CP instructions

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Practice Battle with Fire Nation Warriors

When: Sunday, August 1st

4:00pm PST

5:00pm MST

6:00 pm CST

7:00 pm EST

8:00pm GMT

12:00am UK

Server: Sabertooth

Go to chat for CP instructions

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

❗ Comment if you can or cannot come ❗

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Make sure you go on chat for these events. These practice battles are mandatory. You will be demoted if you do not come without prior notice.

~I will work harder.
~Elimz
Advertisements

36 Responses

  1. I think I can come to all.

  2. I think I can come to these practice battle.

  3. I think i can come to both of the practice battles,but if i cant come to one of them or both ill tell u.

  4. i dont think i can go to the one on August 1 but i think i can go to the one today

  5. I don’t know about the one for today,but I think I cam make the the one on August

  6. 😆 😥 👿 😈 😯 😕 😡 😐 😳 🙄 :mrgreen:
    MY AWESOME SMILEYS

  7. Great job today Aqua Warriors, I stopped by today at your pb and found out anout the rescheduling. You turned today around though with a tactics session and I am very proud of you guys for that decision.

    Keep up the great work!

    -Aan10

  8. Ok i think i can make both.

  9. I made us a new header!! I think it looks fantastic! 😀

  10. By the way how does the motto I put there sound? I thought it was a good one at the time.

  11. I will come! Also you still haven’t added me as author.

  12. lol all the elements is their an air nation too?

  13. lol avatar the last airbender rox!the movies ok but the show is better.

  14. this is hollowbat.dont post it i was on my sis’s gmail. ~Hollowbat

  15. Lol avatar the last airbender rox!!!the movie is ok but the show is better.

  16. Shoot!!!!! i cant make the one on today. :^(

  17. The header’s great, Layne! What program do you use?

  18. I couldn’t make the pb today because I was out of the house at the time. My parents insisted on lunch and then the grocery store. Joy. So sorry I couldn’t come to that.

    I used Photoshop CS5 for the header.

    • I had photoshop,but when I took it to the laptop geek to fix it up,the person ERASED my photoshop 😯

  19. oops i thought today was august 1st………………………………………..

  20. What are you guys talking about? ITS TODAY

  21. i dont know if i can make it ill try

  22. i know i was talkin about yesterday but theres a guy on chat who wants to battle AW.

  23. Cant make the pb with earth warriors

  24. im SOOOO sorry but i cant make it. I have party for my army, and we have patroling

  25. I may be a few min late for the pb today

  26. your gravatar is weird

  27. sry I wasn’t able to come… And if you want to find the origen of my gravatar
    go to superheroa.wordpress.com and look at the ppl page.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: