• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Good News!!

Today was recruiting. It was AWESOME. Even though it could’ve been better. We had 5 people.

Here is a list of people who came:

Elimz,Soundbooth,Pokeg,Weby,Hollowbat

Thats was awesome!

Pokeg,Weby and Hollowbat, Check your ranks!

Here are the pictures.

Awesome right? But, I want people who couldn’t come to comment why you couldn’t or you will be demoted. (taco,khrome and Nubbythenub is excused)

Also, here is the epicest news EVERR.

Soundbooth, our ex-co leader and advisor, is officially coming back as a LEADER in aqua warriors! Isn’t that great? I wanted to put him on the ranks right away but he wanted to make sure that Layne was okay with it. Layne are you okay with that? That’s all!

~I will work harder

~Elimz

17 Responses

  1. Sweet im in a picture!!!!!!!!! Oh and thx for promoting me!!!!

  2. thank u for promoting me to and even though no one came it was fun!!!!

  3. This is great! 😀

    I’ve always urged armies to give their soldiers promotions! I’ll be featuring you guys in the CPUN!

    We apologize for not putting you on the Top 10 CPUN Armies poll. I will personally check on you guys in the next few days to see how you’re doing. I’m sure you will get that position in the Top 10. 😉

    Keep going guys! Try personally inviting people in chats. Hope you all have a great week! 😀

    Just drop by if you need anything.
    -Dee
    http://www.clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com

  4. I woulda come but after realising it was midnight in UK i couldnt.
    Sorry bout that.
    Eeval

  5. urm…. when was it siad about the recruiting?

  6. oh right nvr mind

  7. Sorry I was not there, I had been on the computer “too long” yesterday in my dad’s opinion and was cut off. I will be making a great effort to not miss any more events.

    Also, I do approve Soundbooth’s decision to come back. I would be honored to serve with him. Thanks for lending a hand Sound!

  8. I’m sorry, I have been inactive for a real long time. I am going to start being active again, sorry.

  9. Tomorrow I a going on holiday so i will not be available until about friday next week. Also it is rare that i come online during the weekends so i will not be able to come to events on weekends. This is because my computer is at my grans house where i stay during the week and i go to my mums house at weekends who does not have a computer. 1 week after i come back from the holiday i have just mentioned, i am going away again for two weeks. I will try and post dates for that. I think thats about it.
    ~Eeval Out~

    • Thank you so much for keeping us updated Eeval! I will make sure that you are not demoted at all during your time of absence.

  10. layne what did lux1200 say abou putting the blog on his blogroll

  11. i couldnt go cuz i had to go to a movie with my bff and i didnt realize the movie was that day. sorry! and my friend and i planned to go see the movie that day before i found out about this! sorry!

  12. ok well i couldnt go cuz my bff and i planned to go see a movie that day and i didnt know it was that day! and we planned before i found out about this! sorry!

Leave a Reply

