• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

**Invasion of Snowy River**

!!!!!!!!!!ALL AW TO SNOWY RIVER NOW!!!!!!!!

** Means this is a mandatory event. Without a comment excusing you beforehand, you could be demoted.

Elimz Edit: I might not make this! I might be rreally late or really early. So this is a warning, I might not make it!

Soundbooth: Ill be there. So If no leaders are there i can help take over.

Hey guys. Here is a invasion. Here are the times. Since our active count was awesome, I hope the invasion will also be awesome. After this invasion, I think I will hold a pb with the Rain Fighters or other armies based on this. The aqua warriors always have been quiet. We need to get noticed.

4:00 PM PST

5:00 MST

6:00 CST

7:00 EST

12:00 AM UK

Go on chat so we can coordinate where we go. REMEMBER, THIS MONDAY, THE 26th!!

I EXPECT EVERYONE THAT COMMENTED ON THE ACTIVE COUNT TO COME. THIS IS 50% IMPORTANT TO YOUR PROMOTION. IF YOU CANT COME, JUST SIMPLY COMMENT WHY YOU CANNOT COME. DONT FORGET TO BE ON CHAT!

~I will work harder.

-Elimz

27 Responses

  1. I shall be there. -this is elimz btw.

  2. I think I can come to this.

  3. Im pretty sure i can come! But if i cant ill tell you!

  4. srry cant make it soccer game. 😦

  5. ill fill in for nubby i hope ill try~

  6. I can’t, I have TaekWonDo that day. Class ends at 6:45,but I’m doing extra credit torward my next belt. But I might make it. Just might.

  7. cant come grounded

  8. I’ll try to come. I am away thursday 29th july until thursday 5th august and another two weeks later on.

  9. OMG THIS WILL BE MY FIRST INVATION!!!

  10. Umm… DID I MISS EVERYTHING FOR A STUPID SHOPPING TRIP OR IS IT AT MIDNIGHT

  11. me is feeling murderous :@

  12. yep, looks like UK is MIDNIGHT

  13. thats if i havent already MISSED it 😦

  14. so either way, im gonna have to miss it 😥 and i was looking forward to it tooo

  15. Hey, is it ok in the future you organise events that arent at midnight in my time zone?
    ..Thanx..
    ~Eeval~

  16. when do i go on chat for the invasion

  17. sry i din’t come… I checked this site At 4:31 est. (how unlucky is that?)

  18. thera,its today

  19. i am going there right now just because!

  20. Me is gutted…….

  21. AH! darn’t I got confused and looked at the PST time SRY!

Leave a Reply

