• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

ACTIVE COUNT

Aan10 Edit~ Great job Aqua Warriors! We have 11 active members as of now. Layne, Elimz, you two are doing a superb job! Fivestartaco, Khrome, you two are starting to really become great supportive staff members! I really am glad that the Aqua Warriors can keep on battling their way through the 3rd generation! Congrats, but keep it up. The fight has just begun! 😀

If your active, I want you to comment here. Based on this active count, I will hold promotions and events. I hope at least 6 people comment. I hope the people who comment on the active counts attend events. So if you’re not gonna attend, dont comment.

Name:

Rank:

Active 1-10:

Thanks. I will see if your active or not.

~I will work harder.

24 Responses

  1. elimz
    main leader
    10

  2. i have never been to a war because i just started so i have no idea what to do. i just want to do my best and go to the first event that comes up.

    • We all were a part of a beginners army once 🙂 dont worry. If you hav any questions, ask me or layne. You know thats what happened to me. And then I became a leader

  3. Name: Xcheeto

    Rank: captain

    Active 1-10: 10

  4. im on alot

  5. Please fill out the form.I’d love to see your ranks and how active you are

  6. nubbythenub
    3ic
    active 1-10 8

  7. Fivestartaco
    Party Leader (2ic)
    9

  8. Hollowbat
    major
    7

  9. i go mostly every day.

  10. im active ummmmm sorta. btw, i forget my rank and stuff but ya im active and im 2 lazy to find my rank and stuff..

  11. oops I meant to say it to rocco

  12. Name: Rocky25721

    Rank: captain

    Active 1-10:6-8-9 depends how busy i am LOL!!!!

  13. Name: Rocky25721

    Rank:Didn’t Get Ranked Yet(I JOINED 3 weeks ago now RANK ME)!!!!

    Active 1-10:6-8-9 depends how busy i am LOL!!!!

  14. Name: Eeval

    Rank: Lieutenant

    Active 1-10: My internets playing up so i might not be able to come on but ill do my best, so 5 or 6 i suppose

    EEVALS BACK IN BUSINESS

  15. Name: Pokeeg1
    Rank: Captain
    Active 1-10: 10

  16. Hi sorry for not coming for a while! I was without internet from the 11- the 23 then I had to get my site back up and running (elimz grrrrrrrrr!)
    theramagic
    general
    Well I just realized that I had finally gotten my rank and gotten back on this site today so ummmmmmmmmm…. idk how to answer this question

Leave a Reply

