• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

its all good

ok guys this war between me and soundbooth is over we was talking today and we relized that we shouldnt be arguing today on chat soundbooth said i was like a aqua warriors brother to him and yet i still hated him he still explained some reasons it took him all that with an a apology after 20 minutes off arguing we finnaly settled it im not trying to teach religion but mine and and soundbooth elinghment was a remider of how the buddha reached elintment under the buddha tree and if your remember elimz saying we all need to put a motto in our post well sounbooth made me decide this one

making freinds is better then finding enimies

5 Responses

  1. Thanks for settling all of this unease! I wish I could have been more assistance, but I had to leave for a lock-in last night around 7:00pm. I stayed up all night and actually managed to injure my knee. But it was a ton of fun and it went for 12 hours! I am proud to say that I only slept 1 hour the whole night after we did high ropes, laser tag, and more. Anyways, I just woke up (2:30 pm) :mrgreen: and enjoyed my daytime sleep very much.

    Thanks again! This army will do amazing things with such a great group of people!!!

  2. Oh yeah. I bet you were all just itchin to hear about it! 😉

  3. lol. hey layne meet me on chat right now?

Leave a Reply

