• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Recruiting

Layne Edit: Hey guys, for me it is currently 4:16 pm, and I just found out that I am going to be out of the house in an hour. I will be gone until 7:00 pm, at which time (Central Time Zone) the recruiting will be over. Please go without me and take pictures!

This army needs to wake up. -_- There was no one on the chat meeting last night. It doesnt matter because we will be recruiting. I know it’s music jam and it’s crazy but we really need to stop sleeping in this army.

When: Sunday

Where: Wind Chill

Time:

Est:7:00

Cst:6:00

At town.

11 Responses

  1. layne i still have not yet been able to post ive been cheecking my mail for the past few days and still no sighn of it come on i need to be able to post just in case your not here and emliz not here heres the email again

    oanthony23@aim.com

    o and about that chat thing i think we need a new one because its strange how i was there and nobody saw me and how elimz was thier and nobody saw her and how about you were there and nobody saw you so yeah we need a new chat

  2. you guys can add me as a advisor on the site if you wish.

  3. I think you guys need a Practice Battle. 😀

    Maybe I can schedule one after your recruiting. I’m still offering a Practice Battle to other CPUN members. I’ll help you guys get your army active. Thanks for being active in the active count.

    I’m going to give out a tip in my coming post at the CPUN site so maybe you guys can look at it. I’m also going to try to get former CPUN members such as Riotors or Wiggle Nn to give a little advice on how they got their armies to become popular. 😉

    So what do you say about the Practice Battle? 🙂

    -Dee

  4. I’ll send a link to this post from the CPUN Announcements Widget so people might join. 😉

    BTW here’s our site link again, http://www.clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com

    Goodluck!

    • Thank you so much Dee! I appreciate the offer for a practice battle, and think that after the recruiting we will do that. 🙂

  5. elimz can i make post now becuace im 3ic

  6. Nubby, I will add you if you give me your email. You will have limited access since you are not a leader, but will be able to post!

  7. wait if nubbythenub has limited acces does that mean i have limited acces because i was soppused to be a leader

Leave a Reply

