• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

I’m back/ Active Count

I am back from camp! My ankle is turning all sorts of colors due to a sprain while I played soccer, but all in all, it was a great week and a nice vacation. Now that I am back I will be working to set up an event. We need a battle. So I will get you the details soon!

I need to know how many people are still an active part of this army, so please comment with…

Your Name or Xat Name

Your Aqua Warriors Rank

How many times a day, do you check the site?

That will be all. Be sure to comment because I will be promoting and demoting people according to this!

-Layne

16 Responses

  1. Layne
    Main Leader
    6-10

  2. nubbythenub

    Major General
    1-3

  3. 1.khrome

    2.co leader

    3.1-7

  4. theramagic
    i don’t think I have one…
    So far like 1 or 2 a day

  5. I’m from the tangerine army

  6. layne u still need to make me a admin if u need a an email adress put it here

    oanthony23@aim.com

  7. thats my wordpress email

  8. we’ll make you the editor.

  9. Your Name or Xat Name Xcheeto
    Your Aqua Warriors Rank captain
    How many times a day, do you check the site? about 10

  10. do i still get make posts and lead this great army

  11. Tfhh
    Sergeant
    about 5 times

  12. umm nothing happened i went to my wordpress account and still i cant post here

  13. Your Name or Xat Name
    Waddles0
    Your Aqua Warriors Rank
    Brigadier General
    How many times a day, do you check the site?

    Atleast 3 times a day

Leave a Reply

