• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

To the new leaders

First of all great job so far. Second my email is jakepawl@yahoo.com talk to me if you need anything. And if your looking for a new 2ic Nubbythenub would be a good choice. Try and get in touch with him. And I said it once and ill say it again if you guys ever really need me back here ill come back.

13 Responses

  1. Hello Aqua Warriors. I am Hurricane or Hx1 for short, I am very well at leading armies,and I have did alot in my career. I know Aan10,Blazeboy,Chris,and,Soundbooth.I would like to try out for your Partly Leader spot,I will not be on chat alot,but will be at alot of events.Alot of you may know me from alot of major armies and Brownies.I am the founder of brownies.Well, email me (using my email on wp). If I have the Job. Thanks.

    ~~The Punishment~~
    ~~Hurricane~~

  2. Hey you know me? thats cool where did u hear of me?

  3. Hey sorry for not being active I just came from my camp. Ah, soundbooth you’re coming back? That’s cool. When Layne comes back, I would like a leader meeting of the server problems. P.S who are the new leaders you’re talking about? And P.P.S I think nubbythenub should be 3ic with khrome and I really haven’t seen nubby that much around. Unless you convince him to,

  4. there needs to be more events

  5. sure

Leave a Reply

