• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

New Ranks/ Active Count/ Owner Ranks Available!

Hello everyone. My name is Layne. I’m a girl, and I am one of your new leaders. Aan10 knows me in real life and I am actually very experienced and qualified to lead this army. I am also a graphic designer and work at http://bassygraphics.wordpress.com/ .

Here are the new ranks that Aan10 has approved and we will also be having an active count. So comment if you are active with your name and rank!

Main Leaders: Layne, Elimz

Party Leader: [OPEN]

3rd in Command: [OPEN], Khrome

General: [OPEN]

________________________Owner________________________

Lieutanant General:27Hearts28, Iceeblu101

Major General: Monster, Ricardo05272, Nubbythenub

Brigadier General: Jessica, Emily59004, Skatey123, Waddles0

________________________Moderator________________________

Colonel: M O K, Sorrytylon, Aquaman11, Colton, Dogfood86, Numnum46, Bid Now

Major: Ellen90999, Justine5519, Icecold12347, Jojo21110, Pumkinpie27

Captain: Youngji, Eeval, Navye1, Furryfive, Ninja7 H, Rockyjosh006

Lieutenant: Tjsdud, Aspenization, Penquin Guy

Sergeant: Rapster97, Cjajk, Chantilly24, Dan91123, Ipenguin7656

Private: Mugz145, Hawiankt, Brutes 25, Weeeeeeeebbb, MPP46, Wil28301, Lilkid110

 
Remember to comment if you are active or think you deserve a different rank (or if you have yet to be ranked)

 -Layne

9 Responses

  1. layne. I will be back in the summer vacation. 1 week away. I have finals. And Congrats! I hope we will get along and make aqua warriors in medium 🙂 and I also am a girl.

  2. I think you two will get along fine. I may come on every now and then to check on you guys. I am still working at the CP United Nations, providing help, news, advice, etc. about armies.

  3. I think that Khrome is dead in the army since he joined new ones.But I will convince him. I did, but he’s not here. And I saw Ellen90099 alot. Maybe I’ll make her active again. Also, I think my army is dead and want to merge in. And yeah. I guess I can check this army once a while.

  4. I have some free time this week, but next week will be out of town, so I will try to be active this week as much as I can. Elimz you said you got back from vacation next week right?

  5. Oh and I think I am going to update the uniform. The penguin I use is PinkladyJ (haha I know the name is funny) and she does not have all the parts of the AW uniform sadly. And I have noticed that other people find it hard to duplicate our uniform. So I will try to make it easier to copy. 🙂

  6. I just cant get active this wenesday,thursday and friday very much. New York sucks. School ends at the 28th.

  7. Wow! The 28th?! That sucks butt!

  8. My school ended May 28 🙂

Leave a Reply

