• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Holy Cow

Hola, Aqua Warriors. It’s been your retired 3ic, elimz. Even though, I retired, I check this site 3 times a week. And I care about this army. To me, this was like the first army like ever. But we are not doing so good. And I don’t want us to die and I want the Aqua Warriors to suceed. And aan made up a new leader owner thingy. And I think that a experienced leader that has a wordpress account, and they are very active and mature should handle it. I want this army to be the most sucessful army ever.

P.S: if you want to contact me, talk to me here. http://tangerinearmy.wordpress.com/ That’s where I’m active the most.

DEAR AAN! CHECK THE DRAFTS! I HAVE A SECRET MESSAGE!!!

2 Responses

  1. I read the post.

  2. so, whadda ya think?

Leave a Reply

