• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

I’m back and the Time Zone Issue is Solved

Alrighty everyone! I am back from a long and tiring weekend with my friends. On Friday I got up at 4:30 am to go to Six Flags with my grade. We got back at 10:00 pm. We got back pretty early considering I’ve gotten back at 12:30 am (30 min after midnight) from a track meet this year. The whole day was a lot of fun and wore me out! That night I had a church lock-in and got 4 hours of sleep. I had been up for 23 hours when I went to bed finally. When I got home yesterday I got another 4 hours of sleep in my semi-dark room (I wish it was darker) I had to pack and clean out my room. I am moving, for all that did not know, in two weeks! So my parents restricted me from the computer until I was done. Sadly to say, yesterday, I did not finish. Last night though, I got to spend the night at a neighbor’s house. That was cool, especially since this is my last weekend I will be in town. This week I will be gone Thursday afternoon until Sunday night. 😐 When will my life get simple!?

So, here I am. Back for as much time that I can cram in. With 2 weeks of school left, projects, and exams are a huge part of my life right now. I will not be as active as I would like due to that.

Now as for the time zone issues that are popping up, I have a link for you all! http://www.talktocanada.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/time_zones1.gif The picture in that link is a global time zone map. Central time is Orange and includes Chicago and Mexico City. Mountain is Blue and has Nevada. Pacific has Las Angeles and Eastern, of course, has Toronto and New York. If you live in England, then you are Orange and are 5 hours ahead of New York. So if it is noon in the Big Apple, it is 6:00 pm in the UK! All authors please now include England’s GMT time zone in any event times now that you know what the difference is!

Thanks for reading this longgggggg post, but I had a lot to be addressed. An event is coming up soon, and I will not tolerate zero attendance on our chat! So get your butt on over!

If I see people on chat, whoever is there will be promoted. End of story. Unless you are above the Owner Line.

~When you got one shot, make it count~

-Aan10

3 Responses

  1. woah. you are busy. lol

  2. lol wow

  3. Yeah, sadly all the time I get to come on here is usually limited.

Leave a Reply

