• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Active Count

We are having another active count! I know everyone loves these, but it’s very important that you comment with the following

Elimz:WARNING. They are so much people in the active count. Why did only 2 people come to recruting? If you are really active, in the recruiting results, write why you did not come. If you do not comment by Monday, I will demote those people. Look I already wrote this 5 times already.

1. Name
2. Rank 
3. Active
If you comment you will get 2 medals!
If you don’t, you get removed from the ranks!
31 Responses

  1. Aan10
    Main Leader
    Active

  2. khrome

    Colonel

    active

  3. elimz
    3ic
    active

  4. HELLO, I HAVE A LITTLE THING FOR YOU!!! JUST TELLING YOU THAT IM MAKING MY OWN ARMY CALLED THE PINGO ARMY AND WERE GONNA DESTROY YOUR ARMY!!!!
    At least tell the link so we can challenge you 😉

  5. 1.iceeblu101
    2.lt.general
    3.active

  6. Sound active

  7. Eeval
    Captain
    Active

  8. Name: Bid Now
    Rank: Colonel
    Active: Yes

  9. nubbythenub
    Major General
    active

  10. Heartz
    Lieutenant general
    active 😉

  11. I’m not happy. Okay,sure you say how active you are. But how come only same people come to the recruting? How come you say you are active but you do not come to the events? Don’t think you are gonna get promoted this easily. I’m disapointed and about 10 people commented on this comment post but only 2 people came to recruting. At least comment why you did not come to the recruting before I demote everybody.

  12. tjsdud
    captain
    active

  13. tjsdud
    captain
    active:D

  14. penquin guy

    captain

    active

  15. Im sorry I havent been active guys, I go to high school and get 2-3 hours of homework a day :(. So i try to be active. I hope you understand

    • Yeah, absolutely Sound. I am nearing final exams and end of course tests. I also have about 4 MAJOR projects due in two weeks that require a good 11 hours of full work. I will be a little unactive myself in the next two weeks. Sorry for this, can’t wait until summer!

  16. omg i am on the all star soccer team. i practice three times a week, and i hav three tournament games comin up this weekend. so i was at a practice so srry elimz, that i cudnt come to recruiting!!!

  17. sorry i havent been active i had soccer pictive a lot and so i cant come to envents

  18. Your army is now being advertised on the Club Penguin Army Advertising site. Use this site to find links to other armys and also check out our new army servers page.
    http://clubpenguinarmyadvertising.wordpress.com/

  19. 1 dill560748
    2 u havnt added me yet
    3 im acttive

  20. yah srry again elimz. i rlly will try to come to the next events if i can.

  21. I have no excuse, Im sorry but I will try to come to events now. Very sorry

  22. 1. Name el rey
    2. Rank major genarl
    3. Activeyea

  23. umm thursday, monday, and friday (sometimes) i can come to events

  24. Eeval
    captain (if i havent been demoted from the time which my mom took my laptop AGAIN)
    Active

    I didnt come cus i was trying to figure out which timezone im in. Im in England which is GMT i think… Honestly, i spent about 3 hours trying to find out…

  25. forgot i already commented… soz

    • I will see what I can do for you Eeval. I’ll figure out the time difference for you ASAP. Thanks for letting us know.

  26. Alright, you’re going to be 5 hours ahead of eastern time. Eastern time is the time for the states on the East coast of the US. From now on though, I will include GMT time in all of our events and I hope Elimz, Soundbooth, and the other authors will do the same.

Leave a Reply

