• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Tournament Update

Here is the CPUN tournament bracket. We will be battling the CP Blue Forces first.

I expect us to win this first round for sure, do not dissappoint me. The time for our battle is to be announced. Check here often for any more news and updates.

14 Responses

  1. cool whats the prizes?

  2. oh and I did a quick research on our upcoming opponents. They have a strict military and have a little more troops than us but like maybe not all of them are active.

  3. plz visit my site guys i could really use the help i just created it yesterday

    http://www.khromeclubpenguincheats.blogspot.com

  4. Aqua warriors verse us the RSX ARMY AND PREPARE TO LOSE AQUA BOY~rob lu….RSX army leader! Watch and learn AXIS!

  5. RSX VERSUS AQUA WARRORS TELL ME THE DATE

  6. Aan can i be a mod on chat so i can be more active but not today maybe monday because i will be out of town this weekend

  7. Absolutely, you just need to be on chat when I am on sometime and I can do that for you. 🙂

  8. hey aan or soundbooth. can i be admin? I am the 3ic. and i do have a wordpress account. omggirlgonemad@aim.com

  9. Hey emiliz I wanted to know if you can help me with my site and if we do a good job we can become famous and don’t worry I will do my part to help the site im really updated so don’t worry about that. I just created this site so not many people now about it so that’s why I need you plz help me if you accept comment on the aqua warriors. And I will give you the password the link is

    http://khromeclubpenguincheats.blogspot.com

  10. Sorry my pc was down thats why I wasnt on 😦

  11. Np Sound, and Elimz, we will add you as an editor, but not and admin. Sorry, but that is reserved for Party Leader and above. I wil add you though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

