• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Random post

~Pizzas not for breakfast!~

-Soundbooth

Advertisements

9 Responses

  1. LOL xD

  2. Hey soundbooth how do I not be a member aqua warriors anymore I am way to busy and besides I was demoted while I was on spring break in a different location so yeah any way??

  3. Pumpkin, all you have to do is comment on the new ranks post to get your rank back. If you don’t then you will stay at your current rank.

  4. Aan can you make me a mod on chat?

  5. Hey its josh here from RFW? What would you guys say about a PB?This will just be for pure fun 🙂

    On Friday the 23th

    9:30 EST

    6:30 PST

    8:30 CST

    7:30 MST

    • I appologize for the late reply Josh, but I have been extremly busy this week. I must also appologize because we cannot have this pb with you. 😦 I will be out of town on Friday. Maybe another time.

  6. I know but I’m also very busy with school so can I quit AW?

  7. hello people guess what i wanted to know if you can check out my new blog to get me started the link is

    http://khromeclubpenguincheats.blogspot.com/

  8. The tournament bracket has been posted at the CPUN site! Go here to see who we will be fighting and check often to see what our time will be!

    http://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: