• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Event

Aan10 Edit: I apologize to everyone. I cannot go due to a previous engagement. Sound will be leading this event. Also, our active troop count so far is 12! Good job! We need to continue working on that number. You guys need to continue visiting this site regularly and commenting! If you comment often and contribute your opinion in discussions YOU learn as well as get active points from the owners! I guarantee a promotion if you do that! [ Coming to events helps too ;)]

Ok AW! Since Im back I am planning an event! Heres the info:

When?

Friday: 5:00pm Pac., 6:00pm Mount., 7:00pm Cent., 8:00pm East.

Where?

Aurora town

Hope to see you there!

-Soundbooth

17 Responses

  1. Sorry to say, but you will be leading this event Sound. I will be out of town until Saturday night. Sorry.

  2. you made it look cooler xD

  3. i sould make it only if something comes up

  4. I dont think I can come I’m going somewhere. Sorry
    😦

  5. i will be there i promise and thanks for adding me to the army i will not let you down. i hope i get promoted

  6. Would this army like to join the United Forces of CP (UFCP)? We are an alliance/army. You don’t have to merge. Your ranks stay about the same. It is a bunch of small/medium armies combined as one. We have 97 troops. We are very active and strong. This is our site http://unitedforcesofcp.wordpress.com LEADERS – Please email me here with any questions ASAP mr.soop@yahoo.com

  7. Urgh…i’m trying to go but aurora is too full

  8. UHH NOW I WENT THERE BUT NOONE IS THERE IS KHROME AND I HAVE TO GO SOON

  9. I was there i was the only one i couldn’t takes pic my camera is broken

  10. i was there to i only got one pic

  11. I GOT A PIC BUT ITS BLURRY
    and soundbooth its okay.

  12. i have an idea we should try to get reconized and to do that we need to take over a server and here were a list of servers i think we should take over

    1:bobsled

    2:sleet

    3: blizzard

    and this is a big server

    4:mammonth

    reply if you agree with me

    you dont have to but its just to get us reconize

    AQUA WARRIORS

    AQUA WARRIORS

    AQUA WARRIORS

    WE RULE

  13. I was about to upload a pic but my dad accidently erased it! Urgh and I don’t think we are ready for those invasions yet and lots of other big armies like acp and iw own them. Thats what I think but sound or aan can change that.

  14. ok fine will start of small here or a list of small but important server we can take over

    1:auruoa

    2:bobsled

    3:sleet

    4:cabin

    reply if you think this is a good and fair list of server we can invade

    remeber aqua warriors rule

Leave a Reply

