• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Spring Break

Soundbooth: Hey guys! Just checking to see how AW is doing. I see you guys are on break. Well my spring break starts April 19- something xD. I just had a quick question. Any one here play Runescape? I may start a clan. So if you do comment letting me know! Have a good day!

~Soundbooth

For this spring break, there will not be any events, so do not feel obligated to go on chat or comment or check the site often for events. Bottom line…

ENJOY YOUR BREAK WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS!

Have a great rest of the week!

-Aan10

10 Responses

  1. lol I dont have spring break untill next month I guess I’m luckey!

  2. Darnnn I have to wait 2 more weeks

  3. wow i hav 2 wait a longg time this sttinkksss

  4. I have to wait a month. Psh.

  5. Lol, I just had spring break and was out of town for the whole time and I thought a break for everyone else would be good.

  6. The DCP would like to become your ally! We are going into a battle against the Dorito army and we can use all the help we can get. (I also think your army is cool) Here is our site: http://dcpdefenseofclubpenguin.wordpress.com/

  7. i didnt hav spring break yet but thanx for the early break xD

  8. thats it im done i retire i have a girlfriend and facebook and no longer have time ot get on any more so u can take me from the ranks and the medals good bye AW world

  9. Aan, if you’re there, I’m sorry to disturb your vacation but maybe you can check out the CPUN’s latest post. I’ve made a little plan..

    We’re falling and hopefully, we can try getting up. 🙂

    Hope to see you!

    http://www.clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com

    -Dee
    Keep marching, Aqua Warriors!

Leave a Reply

