• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

QRD: Recruting

QUICK RESPONSE DRILL: RECRUITING SESSION

When?

Thursday- 5:00 PST 5:00 Pacific 6:00 Mountain 7:00 Central 8:00 Eastern

Where?

North Pole, Meet at Plaza

Chat?

Aqua Warriors chat or Cbox (if xat doesn’t work for you)

And I want you to comment if

you can or cannot make it, all

who don’t will be demoted!!!

THIS COUNTS AS 50% OF YOUR PROMO CHANCE!!!!

Advertisements

12 Responses

  1. I will probably make it but chat doesnt work for me can i chat with u on cbox instead because it works for me 🙂 ?

  2. I will probably be there.

  3. 50/50 chance
    im busy this week

  4. I probably can’t go because I have a book report due :). But we find out tommorow.

  5. I think I can come. I will try my best to make room for it in my schedule.

    Wow, we are all so busy! I hope you can all make it!

  6. I will do the best i can but i will probably be home 😀

  7. I finished the flag! Check it out here: https://theaquawarriors.wordpress.com/aw-nation/ I also put out our new widget. This is the best yet, so it will be staying. 🙂

  8. sorry I cant come 😦
    i hav to do my project

  9. Crudness I’m sorry I couldn’t come.

  10. No problem, thanks for letting me know that.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: