• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

QUICK REACTION DRILL!

GO TO THE TOBOGGAN SNOW FORTS AND TO CHAT NOW!

 

We will be having some quick reaction drills this week. Here is the first. If you attend any of the following drills this coming week, you will earn 3 medals! Here is the info:

When: February 20
Where: Toboggan
Time: 1:00 PST  4:00 Eastern  3:00 Central  2:00 Mountain  1:00 Pacific
Why: QUICK REACTION DRILL! THIS IS A PRACTICE BATTLE!
Who: CP Gang Army
If you attend you get 3 medals!
-Aan10
Advertisements

17 Responses

  1. Ok cool. but I my idea was the medal page was for awards, not attredning battles.

  2. I mean like for being a good soldier.

  3. I know, but when you come to special events like this quick reaction drill then you get medals, not for every event.

    • Ok your da boss lol and when I edited the this post to see what Happens, it says warining Aan10 is edtign this post lol. And look at meh vid below and go on chat! plz

  4. Hi soundbooth, The site for air force is afofclubpenguin.wordpress.com

  5. Wow, that’s 9 comments in 10 minutes 😀

  6. Hey Its Me CPD Leader Saben1.Soundboothcp I need you to click my name and click news and comment on the 2nd post.Thanks

  7. i SHOULD be able to make it
    Great! I have noticed you have not been on the site lately, read older post to find out news.

  8. Woot what an awesome pb :/

    Really is embarrassing when that happens and should we reschedule it? Or do you just wanna forget about it. Well at least you know you have the more active army. Laterz.

    -Athletico96

    O and battle pics at http://athletico96.blogspot.com

  9. Yeah, I appreciate you coming and talking to me about a pb Athletico. We ned to be more active and this helps a ton! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: