• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

I have returned also

Hello Im Eddie 1675. Im an old aw legend. I heard ephris was back so I came to aw chat and ephris offered me my old spot back. Ive gained alot of experiance since last time so I think this time we’ll be better than the last. Aan ill talk to you when I get teh time. I made this header for aw if you want to use it. Its really nice

http://i45.tinypic.com/259fl3r.png

I hope aw gets far. I am currently leading an army with another person but there retiring and giving the army to me. It is on the Medium top 10. Since hes retiring I think ill merge it with aw. It has about 12-15 active troops. Lets make aw what it once was.

~eddie1675

2 Responses

  1. Awesome! Thanks for merging and coming back :D!!!!!!!

  2. Eddie, I know you and I have had disagreements before, but I really want us to get along for AW. I want them to do well like you do, so lets be friends again for the Aqua Warriors’ sake.

Leave a Reply

