• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

We will share Berg with Club Penguin Defenders and become allies

I talked to Steve Tim this evening and I say it is a great idea to share Berg since it is not one of our important servers. Now we will share the server and I agree with protecting the server since you never know when some army would want to invade it. Also, I have also agreed to be allies with the CPD so we have more allies and more armies that want to defend CP from the bad armies out there!

Crash Through the Bad, Surf to the Top!~Ephris11

3 Responses

  1. Thanks for confirming that Ep. And are we supposed to be using a new chat? I don’t think that is really necessary. Especially since I searched it the other day, and found the origional AW chat. It still has the background I made on doodle… anyway I was wondering if you made the new chat and intended for AW to use it.

  2. No eddie made the new chat.He really want’s to be back on the army though. I really want to stick with the original chat though so we don’t cause any confusion for new recruits.

  3. Sounds good to me. But about Eddie, we wil have to talk.

Leave a Reply

