• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

We now own Berg

Good and bad news. Good we now own BERG which adds one new server on our list! here are the pics!

Well we claimed it! But the bad news is, if you didn’t see the pics. I was the only one who showed up! A little disappointing. I don’t know what your going to do about this Aan10! NO warriors showed.  Well I am just glad we have another server!

~Soundbooth

10 Responses

  1. lol oorah the new version of oorah is hooah

  2. Wow, I was busy, I was at a basketball game and I missed it. I should have made it but I was too busy. 😦

  3. Aan10 got in trouble from our mom, he had wayyy too much work, so he will be alowed back on the comp tomorrow. xD

  4. Brothers, and I snuck on earlier :mrgreen: sneaky!

  5. Absolutely Yoshi, I will add you to the blogroll and allies list.

  6. ann 10 how would u like to be leader with my new army its not done yet but i guess u would be good so replay yes or no

  7. Sure, and you can call me Aan10. 😉

    But I won’t be super active because I am SUPER busy! I will do my part though and help you out. I like doing that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

