• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Welcome Post!

Well Hola there! 

Im your new Advisor(Yes it eez a rank). So I might as well tell a little about myself. 

-I like Water 

– This game is Epic: 

https://theaquawarriors.files.wordpress.com/2009/12/penguins-at-war.jpg

😀 

Oh my, that eez your favorite game too? Really? It’s called Call Of Duty Penguins At War. Join in the fun today at Hithere.org XD 

Heres a summary about me 

I’ve been in CP armies since I was 8. Im now 10 and almost 11. I joined armies January 2007. I’m a very experienced Leader you can say. I was a/an WCP Leader(6th biggest army), MRW Leader(5th biggest army), RFW Leader(3rd biggest army), FW Co Leader(5th biggest army) and some other armies. I always hope to be an inspiration or Army Legend like Pink Mafias for some kind of act I do in the future. I plan to be loyal to AW and when I become Leader I promise to bring great glory. Sorry if it’s kinda short but I kinda gotta go soon. 

Well, if this is overposting an important event, here: 

FRIDAY, JANUARY 2ND

4:00 EASTERN

3:00 CENTRAL

2:00 MOUNTAIN

1:00 PACIFIC

9:00 UK

NORTH POLE

And if ya read it, MAKE IT! 

~Josh

6 Responses

  1. Welcome to the Aqua Warriors Josh! lol

  2. Oh, and I edited the post to make the pic smaller so you can see the whole thing. And I edited the CSS to take off that silly white border around pics.

  3. WELCOME! This is Soundbooth. Hope you have a great experience with AW! Ps: I see you like my pic lol. Yea made that in my spare time.

  4. I think I will try to make one with gimp in my spare time too.

  5. Omg, I have almost no time anymore! I said about a day ago I would make someone a header that night, and I have barely started.
    I have been able to connect back to Xbox Live though!

    If anyone here has Xbox Live let me know what your gamertag is!

    Mine is- MudDuc105

  6. I think I will try to make that tonight or tomorrow, after I finish the header that I said I would make.

Leave a Reply

