• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Big News

Aan10 Edit: Thanks again Chris. Since you will be active now I will update you on the ranks. Also do you know how to edit the footer where it has the theme name etc?

Well guys today i stold all my other army now in going to be active in aw and i can help you guys with css to i just wanna say sorry if im not active for a few days i moved m comeputer into my room and it massed in up so i need it fix so you know but i will be on a lot wen its fix right now im at my bros house so im on his computer ps aan dont for get about giveing me your light (D) Chris~

9 Responses

  1. Awesome!

  2. The domain costs extra. So unless someone wants to help out….. jk :mrgreen:

    • Wish I could.
      Domain name registration + domain mapping costs 14.97 credits ($14.97) per year, per domain.
      Domain mapping for a domain (or subdomain) you already own costs 9.97 credits ($9.97) per year, per domain.

  3. Yep, that’s absolutely right. We are pretty lucky though, because when I got a new site for AW when the other one was hacked I got a short, basic domain. The old one was- awaquawarriorsaw.wordpress- the new one is- theaquawarriors- that is easier to remember and easier to see.

  4. Oh! I almost forgot to tell you, I put the chat box on the chat page, so see if it works there, if not I have another idea.

  5. Oh, I got the footer issue resolved 8)

  6. Whoa, you added your name! Cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

