• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Uniform Notification

Aan10 Edit: Yeah I know, but you took the easy way lol. I’m gonna make a New Years header today or tomorrow on my plane back home. I will put it back up though after January 2nd. I love school breaks :mrgreen:

Blazeboy136 Edit: I made a header lol it is easy to make and quick just add it.

The uniform has been updated slightly so I wanted to let everyone know:

The change has only been made for the member uniform. We are reverting back to one of the original Aqua Warrior uniforms, so make sure you wear face paint, blue shoes, and any kind of hockey stick. If you have those items, please wear them now, and non-members,  I would like to remind you to check the non-member uniform so we can keep army discipline.

-Aan10
AW Leader

3 Responses

  1. This looks great! 😀 HAVE FUN SKIING!

  2. This is a better one

  3. Thanks, I am having a great time, but already, after only two days, I am wiped out 🙂 I don’t regret it though!

Leave a Reply

