• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

The Best Way For Aqua Warriors

Hey Soldiers,

Well I know the ranks have been cleaned up and we are getting more orginized and active, but we have 3 missing keys from the army left. 1 Battles, Recruitments, and Invasions. 2 Go on chat more. And 3 PWN ASPECTS. Those things we are missing. I know the third is a little silly. But if you do all those three things we will get larger. Also when you make a post to make it look nice and neat you can Italic the pos ot BOLD and Italic. Also may do a funky color to match the site. This reason being is because it will look profesional and we will get many good reveiws and possibly new soldiers. Also I will talk to Aan and all the people on the AW staff to try to work in all the battles and events to get us larger. I hope your as commited as I am. I got many things to do in armies. I need to stay active in BW, AW, FW, IW, GW, Churros, and run a cheat site and a graphics shop. So I will be busy. Sorry if I do not answer you PC on chat. But please get on chat more. Sorry for the ADD post but yeah I needed to say it.

~Blazeboy136

10 Responses

  1. I agree. As Aan10 knows, chat doesn’t work on my pc. But I am VERY active.

  2. I agree we neeed to have more battles and pwnage to get in the top three med. armies list.

  3. Oh, and btw I am in Utah right now, just about 3,000 miles from home right now. So… I won’t be able to go on chat and I will be skiing for most of the day. 😀

  4. Yeah, and Utah rocks! We had a snowball fight tonight! 🙂 And today we re-learned how to ski since the last time we skiied was 2 years ago. xD

  5. Hey if we are going to be more active, more people need to comment their oppinions and random stuff on posts.

  6. Glad you are having fun Aan10! Im glad I can still see you in cp though.

  7. you all suck

  8. u are the stupidest army ever

  9. sorry guys

Leave a Reply

