• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

We are joining the Orange Alliance in WW6

Blazeboy136 Edit: I respect you Rio and everything you do and I hope you know that but. Aqua Warriors has been allies with the Ice Warriors since Aqua Warriors were made. It would be a shame to turn on our skin tight allies. Then again we are allies with Golden Warriors and do not want to fail them. I say Aqua Warriors stays nutural. What do the rest of the leaders think?

We will be joining the Orange alliance in the World War 6. Here is the defence of Hsa’s server freezer as the third battle of the war.

Where: Freezer, Snow Forts

When: Saturday, December 12th

Time:

Eastern: 2:00 P.M.

Central: 1:o0 P.M.

Mountain: 12:00 P.M.

Pacific: 11:00 A.M.

UK: 7:00 P.M.

Our uniforms will be Orange and our penguins will be orange too.

8 Responses

  1. we cant go againts acp this is soundbooth

  2. I think right now is the only time we have to make that choice. I am in IW and BW and formerly was in GW and FW. I do not care too much for UMA or ACP because I never got to know them and they seem to this day, like they are too big to be personal like IW, BW, AW, etc. I think this war was started for the wrong reasons, and whoever said Icey should be kicked from IW is stupid because IW is a main eason that CP Armies are still doing so well. So as of now we will not be in the WW. It is just about done anyway.

    I wish there was a way to have as much war time, but for WW6, its not worth it.

  3. I think we should stay neutral, but if the war gets crazy, then we have to stick with IW.

  4. hi sound booth rember me i will help uu turned this army in to a succes mine is an epic fail we will probley close 😦 can u help us ill be ur brother army or are u withe the blaze warriors? any way hope u can get us some help sorry im asking

    Aan10 Edit: Hey Furry, I’m Aan10 the Leader, and we could help you out. How about a practice battle or joint recruiting session? Let me know what you ould be interested in. 😉

  5. I agree, and I would like to talk with you Blaze on chat chat sometime

Leave a Reply

