• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Good news/ ACTIVE COUNT

Aan10 Edit: There will be a recruiting session on Thursday, the 19th. Please keep an eye out for the details and make plans to be there!

Aan10 Edit~ Hey soldiers! I am sorry I missed the PB this weekend, but remember to comment below with your name, rank, and ‘active!’

Hello!

This chris, well I wanna get AW back in the top five bigest armies.  So you’re going to have to work like heck.  I know Aan is not on as much as he was, but we will lead you to power. We’re going to make AW one of the most well known armies. Not to say people don’t know us, but I know we can do better.

Active post:

If you are active comment like so:

Name: Chrisfarley2

Rank:Leader

Active

Oh yah, Aan please make me an admin on site, I just got a new email. I’m not dead.

14 Responses

  1. Name:Chrisfarley2

    Rank:leader

    Active

  2. Andrew24

    4 in command

    Active

  3. Aan10
    Main Leader
    Active

  4. this is for eddie. hes at my house.

    Eddie 1675
    Co Leader
    active

  5. Ephris here and the only reason why i’m commenting is to see how the army is doing without me there. Getting it back to one of the best armies on Cp is going to be tough without me there, but good luck and for those of you who have Xbox Live, my gamertag is steelersXsharks 😉

  6. Cool, I didn’t know you had Xbox Live! I do not have it right now, but my neighbors do and I kick @ss on Call of Duty World at War!

  7. 27hearts28
    captain
    active

  8. If we have over 10 active, I will make sure we are in the upcoming CP Insider tournament! If you go to that, you will be promoted and receive medals!

  9. I have changed my mind. i will stay in this army but i am mostly loyal to acp

  10. name is elimz
    rank is corpal
    i am active

  11. ^heheheh when I was a NOOB

Leave a Reply

