• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Club Penguin Live

Blazeboy136 Edit: Hey Aan. Well I was bored on Club Penguin. Well it’s not a avi really. I thought it would be cool that our avi for WordPress kinda mathc (No Homo). So I decided to make you a new avi for WordPress. So here it is.

aan10

I had a CP Cheat site a while back I helped run, and I have decied to try and bring it back if possible. I did some major remodeling of it and I am trying to get hits/ views for it. Help us out, the name is pretty cool, but has caused a lot of Google problems because most of the results for Club Penguin Live are videos. Most are not even ours. So please check it out!

Club Penguin Live!

3 Responses

  1. 1st !

    Thunder Storms would like to have a practice battle with you guys .

    How bout : November 14 , 3:00 PM EST ?

    Reply at http://www.thunderstormscp.wordpress.com

    ~! Rey 45 !~ TS Leader :mrgreen:

  2. I will post about it and I left a comment on your site.

Leave a Reply

