• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

The Rise of The Aqua Warriors

Hello Soldiers,

Well, I have been thinking. The Aqua Warriors are not going to rise unless all the leaders put there time and effort into AW. I know I have no room to talk with my inactiveness. Well I have something to say. I was grounded and got my computer taken away. So I could not post but before that there is no room to talk. Well we will rise once more and gain our spot in the top medium armies again. But first we need to recruit and battle with people. Well Aan Blaze Warriors are always here to help recruit and practice battle. Well this post is short but we will rise. Thanks and goodbye.

~Blazeboy136

2 Responses

  1. I absolutely agree, we need to bring AW back to the top, we still need more hits, and more recruits. I will see if we can get something scheduled this weekend for BW and AW.

Leave a Reply

