• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Practice Battle with Aqua Troops

We will be having a practice battle with the Aqua Troops on this Tuesday. Be there!

DATE:
Tuesday, November 3, 2009

TIME:
5:35 PST

5:35 PM Pacific
6:35 PM Central
7:35 PM PM Mountain
8:35 PM East
1:00 AM United Kingdom (SORRY UK)

SERVER:
North Pole- Snow Forts

16 Responses

  1. i dont get ur leaders name is it like annie ?

    Aan10 Edit: lol annie. xD No, it’s Aan10 (ay-ay-en-tehn) if you really can’t read. lol

  2. I will be late. I get out of school that time. I live where it is 3 hours before PST so yeah.

  3. Yah, aan that is a bad time for a lot of ppl, but I know you didn’t schedule it so np. I will be there of course, you will make sure ur bro gets on. lol

  4. Theres A MISTAKE! Penguin Standerd Time is the same as Pacific.So PST is Penguin(Pacific) Standard Time,so its 5:35 🙂 .

  5. I could just make it because my Tae Kwon Do ends at 7:00 🙂
    OMG 7:00,you prbaly think but I have practice + 10 minute and dinner = 8:00-8:15 so yeah.Its just fits for me..

  6. U GUYS DIDNT COME WTF!!!!!

    Aan10 Edit: Dude, check YOUR site. The times were miscommunicated so it was moved to Thursday AND the times will be fixed.

  7. Wow, this is a huge jumbly mess. I will try to fix the times, but there may not be a great turnout.

  8. yes… thats not what i meant, i mean somewhere in there, there was a miscommunication so I left a comment on the AT site. The battle is post-poned until I get a response.

    Expect the battle on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

