• The Aqua Warriors is a Club Penguin Army that fights, protects, and has a ton of fun! We have many experienced Leaders and Commanders that are here to help you out and win! AW has been around since late 2007. Check out our chat and join today!

  • Pages

  • The AW Staff

    • Aan10
    • Frozen Zuke
    • ๖ۣۜ§ωιммувℓυє
  • Protected by CopyrightSpot

Post-Recruiting

Here are some pics from the recruiting we had earlier today. I think we did great! We need more to show still. Encourage others to join AW and be ACTIVE!!

AW recruiting2

REMEMBER TO BE ON CHAT MORE!!!

~There’s Strong, and There’s Aqua Strong~

-Aan10

8 Responses

  1. Yo aqua warriors its Frosty leade rof aqua aqua TROOPS. I was wondering if you can have a war with us because were both really good armuies and im sure it would be a great battle. either approve at aquatroops.wordpress.com or xat.com/aquatroopsofclubpenguin but make it in 3 weeks cuz i dont get high speed till november 7 bye!

  2. cool! I would love to set something up! Sadly, AW is not what it was a couple of weeks ago. We were hacked by someone, and are still in the process of recovering. Hopefully by November 7, we will be at a little bit of our old strength.

  3. Aan, i just wanted to let you know that I will be more active since I got the new laptop! 🙂

  4. Ah, I see my gravatar has not yet taken effect 😐

  5. lol nice gravatar xD

  6. I am sorry I am GROUNDED! Till well Wednesday TOMORROW or TODAY LOL!

  7. Np, I am glad you lat me know you were grounded though! xD

Leave a Reply

